Selected Works: 2004 – 2008


Four years of selected rants and raves, lunacy and prose bound from the blog that launched the notoriously outspoken career of Christopher Gutierrez. These entries are the foundation upon which books, tours and infamous online feuds were born. Heartbreaking and infuriating, no subject is left untouched.

Christopher Gutierrez – DXS005

Out of stock


  1. yeezy boost 350 v2


    I am often to running a blog and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and maintain checking for brand spanking new information.
    yeezy boost 350 v2 [url=]yeezy boost 350 v2[/url]

  2. nmd uk


    I am only commenting to let you be aware of of the notable encounter my friend’s princess went through reading your blog. She came to understand a wide variety of things, most notably what it is like to have a great giving character to let others with no trouble know precisely specific problematic matters. You really exceeded our own desires. Thank you for displaying the great, safe, explanatory and as well as cool tips about the topic to Julie.
    nmd uk

  3. crazy explosive


    I found your weblog site on google and test a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for ahead to studying extra from you afterward!?
    crazy explosive

  4. zvodret iluret


    Very interesting topic, appreciate it for putting up. “Education a debt due from present to future generations.” by George Peabody.

  5. nike hyperdunk 2017


    This actually answered my drawback, thank you!
    nike hyperdunk 2017

  6. moncler


    Good day! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you could have here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  7. suba pron


    z0w8to Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content material!

Add a review